2014 Presidentís Club members named

Thursday, May 15th, 2014
Issue 20, Volume 18.
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

Coldwell Banker Village Properties recently announced itís Presidentís Club members for the first quarter of 2014 are, from left, Eddie Harrison, Vicki Robertson, Tom Van Wie, Geri Sides, Lorene Johnson, Donna Shanahan, Susie Emory, Abby Elston, Judy Bresnahan, and Pat Bresnahan. Not pictured, Cheryl Pizzo and Tess Hansford.